Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Lapeer Pediatrics

Board Certified Pediatricians located in Lapeer, MI

53 total reviews

Lapeer Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lapeer Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Damian L.
Submitted 10/17/21
Always the best care when visiting.
Kenzie S.
Submitted 10/13/21
We're new patients and it's so great finding staff who care
Omar L.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very good
Kieren E.
Submitted 09/24/21
We love Dr Harastani and his staff. My son loved Olivia too!
Robert C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Thank you for being so prompt with getting my son a visit! Amazing office and Doctor
Leland S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Always pleased with our well baby visits
Abigail A.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very nice staff
Emory S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Always a pleasant experience dealing with Dr. Harastani, himself. The telemedicine process was a bit frustrating not getting a link, calling and waiting, and then waiting for 30 minutes in the telemedicine queue with screaming kids in my ear, but it doesn’t take away from the care that the physician provides. He is wonderful!
Alexander S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Sami is just as amazing as his dad. He listens, really pays attention and asks questions to get you the best care. He is a very pleasant doctor. I highly recommend him.
Anthony A.
Submitted 08/31/21
Beautiful service love doctor ❤
Courtney D.
Submitted 08/28/21
Friendly and caring staff!
Markus W.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Harastani has been awesome. We are very glad to have him as our son's pediatrician.
Marley B.
Submitted 07/24/21
Very thorough. On same page and shared same concerns.
Phillip M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Professional, caring and knowledgeable. Thank you.
Billy E.
Submitted 07/02/21
I absolutely love how much Dr. Sami puts me at ease and makes me feel like he truly cares about my son. I truly recommend and love this pediatrician!
Peyton W.
Submitted 06/27/21
Isabel B.
Submitted 06/25/21
N/a
Austin J.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Sami always listen to my concerns. I never feel rushed. All my children’s issues are addressed fully.
Conner T.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great care,always accommodating. Everyone at the office goes above and beyond.
Isabella W.
Submitted 06/03/21
It was the first time i was their. They were all very nice