We offer COVID Vaccine for all children age 6 months and older, Book yours today

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lapeer Pediatrics

Board Certified Pediatricians located in Lapeer, MI

107 total reviews

Lapeer Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lapeer Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Albert P.
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr Sami is very educated and personable. His expertise is exactly why we keep coming back. He is great with letting viruses run their course and not prescribing unnecessary medication. I love his open-minded and realistic approach.
Milyn F.
Submitted 09/21/22
Took us right in as new patience and were thorough and good with both kids
Axel E.
Submitted 08/31/22
Always pleasant and thorough. I haven’t had to wait long and I’m extremely pleased with the care he has provided.
Khloe M.
Submitted 08/27/22
Highly recommend dr Harastani and dr Sami Harastani they are great Drs. Very caring and nice!
Naiah I.
Submitted 08/16/22
Always Satisfied with the Care, Attention and Professionalism.
Kingston L.
Submitted 08/06/22
Nice, friendly, easy to talk with, helpful
Ila B.
Submitted 07/30/22
Very nice doctor. Patient and listened to all our questions and concerns.
Roman V.
Submitted 07/29/22
All of the physicians at Lapeer Pediatrics are excellent - they explain everything clearly, they return calls with lab results quickly, and are patient with my toddler, who has a difficult time at doctors appointments. Scheduling appointments is easy, they’re always able to fit my kids in promptly - I’ve been able to schedule same day visits on multiple occasions - and I’ve never been put on hold for any extended period of time when calling.
Michael L.
Submitted 07/20/22
Good Dr.
Magnolia W.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very nice and genuinely cared for care of my child
Ellie O.
Submitted 06/22/22
As always the doctor and staff were very polite and answered all of my questions. Dr Harastani is so good with my little girl
Aerionna C.
Submitted 06/14/22
Wish the front desk girls were more friendly. Dr. Sami H is very thorough when it comes to my daughters care, and I love that, helps her open up more. Resident we had today was awesome as well! Smiling, laughing and joking with us, made us feel welcome and appreciated. Thank u both, keep up great job!!
Michael P.
Submitted 06/09/22
Great!
Parker C.
Submitted 06/01/22
Everyone was very friendly and discussed all concerns as new parents.
Braylyn M.
Submitted 05/19/22
He is an excellent doctor!
Emilia B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Harastani was very kind and thorough.
Allen L.
Submitted 05/11/22
Best doctors office i have been too
Novaleigh T.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Explains everything you want to know very clearly and takes his time to make sure the patient Is taken care of.
Katelynn R.
Submitted 04/22/22
Good.
Blake S.
Submitted 04/20/22
The nurse and doctors were great. The waiting in the room to see the drs was a bit long.