Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Lapeer Pediatrics

Board Certified Pediatricians located in Lapeer, MI

30 total reviews

Lapeer Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lapeer Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabella G.
Submitted 03/31/21
Everyone at the office was very kind and accommodating. Dr.Al spent a great deal of time with us asked pertinent questions and listened. My eldest daughter is special needs and they were gentle as well as patient. I believe we have found our new pediatrician.
Easten W.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Harastani was great, but his assistant who had to come out and complete a Strept, Flu, and Covid test on my son was amazing! She was patient and fast with my son!
Sophia F.
Submitted 03/23/21
Excellent professional. Doctor listened and gave great advice.
Preston V.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Sami has been nothing but amazing with my son and navigating his ADHD. Sami is very knowledgeable on the different medications and the best course of action for my son to succeed. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Also, I apologize for my own attitude at my sons appointment yesterday. I had some issues of my own that I was dealing with right before the appointment and my attitude towards the staff was unneeded and undeserved. I have had nothing but good things to say about this office in the past 9 years we have been going here.
Mekenzie T.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr Harastani is personable and extremely knowledgeable. Always a pleasure to be seen by him. His support staff is also exceptional.
Jalena B.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr harastani is great with kids very funny and engaging
Mackenzie G.
Submitted 02/01/21
Very short wait time, Dr Harastani is great with my kids, he listens and explains everything well. Very pleased.
Isabella D.
Submitted 01/20/21
This was our first time at lapeer pediatrics and it was a wonderful experience! The doctor was very knowledgeable & seemed to really care about my children’s health. All staff I associated with were very friendly and helpful!
Ryker H.
Submitted 01/10/21
Friendly staff and physicians .
James M.
Submitted 12/15/20
My newborn son was seen today. Good experience overall so far. I appreciated the docs time and questions he seemed interested in his patients
Adela S.
Submitted 11/24/20
Very good nice person good doctor
Draven J.
Submitted 11/17/20
Everyone is nice. Not a long waiting time. Very thorough.
Javier S.
Submitted 11/13/20
Great
Angela S.
Submitted 11/13/20
Great
Marisela Z.
Submitted 11/08/20
Great service
Cale A.
Submitted 11/05/20
We did not have to wait to be seen and Dr. Sami was thorough.
Baylee D.
Submitted 10/16/20
All staff was kind safe and helpful.
Grayson D.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr Harastani and staff are wonderful! Thank you
Oliviah J.
Submitted 10/15/20
Very good!
Shane R.
Submitted 10/14/20
Was able to get in quickly for a flu shot and gave helpful information on Vitamins.