Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Lapeer Pediatrics

Board Certified Pediatricians located in Lapeer, MI

41 total reviews

Lapeer Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lapeer Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marley B.
Submitted 07/24/21
Very thorough. On same page and shared same concerns.
Phillip M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Professional, caring and knowledgeable. Thank you.
Billy E.
Submitted 07/02/21
I absolutely love how much Dr. Sami puts me at ease and makes me feel like he truly cares about my son. I truly recommend and love this pediatrician!
Peyton W.
Submitted 06/27/21
Isabel B.
Submitted 06/25/21
N/a
Austin J.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Sami always listen to my concerns. I never feel rushed. All my children’s issues are addressed fully.
Conner T.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great care,always accommodating. Everyone at the office goes above and beyond.
Isabella W.
Submitted 06/03/21
It was the first time i was their. They were all very nice
Lucas G.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very good appt
Jason C.
Submitted 05/11/21
Excellent team at Lapeer Pediactric!
Marisol M.
Submitted 04/19/21
We love our excellent doctor, and we love his amazing nurses and staff. They are all so kind and always take such amazing care of my daughter. I recommend them to all of my friends and family (well, the friends and family I love).
Isabella G.
Submitted 03/31/21
Everyone at the office was very kind and accommodating. Dr.Al spent a great deal of time with us asked pertinent questions and listened. My eldest daughter is special needs and they were gentle as well as patient. I believe we have found our new pediatrician.
Easten W.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Harastani was great, but his assistant who had to come out and complete a Strept, Flu, and Covid test on my son was amazing! She was patient and fast with my son!
Sophia F.
Submitted 03/23/21
Excellent professional. Doctor listened and gave great advice.
Preston V.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Sami has been nothing but amazing with my son and navigating his ADHD. Sami is very knowledgeable on the different medications and the best course of action for my son to succeed. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Also, I apologize for my own attitude at my sons appointment yesterday. I had some issues of my own that I was dealing with right before the appointment and my attitude towards the staff was unneeded and undeserved. I have had nothing but good things to say about this office in the past 9 years we have been going here.
Mekenzie T.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr Harastani is personable and extremely knowledgeable. Always a pleasure to be seen by him. His support staff is also exceptional.
Jalena B.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr harastani is great with kids very funny and engaging
Mackenzie G.
Submitted 02/01/21
Very short wait time, Dr Harastani is great with my kids, he listens and explains everything well. Very pleased.
Isabella D.
Submitted 01/20/21
This was our first time at lapeer pediatrics and it was a wonderful experience! The doctor was very knowledgeable & seemed to really care about my children’s health. All staff I associated with were very friendly and helpful!
Ryker H.
Submitted 01/10/21
Friendly staff and physicians .