We offer COVID Vaccine for all children age 5 years and older, Book yours today

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lapeer Pediatrics

Board Certified Pediatricians located in Lapeer, MI

93 total reviews

Lapeer Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lapeer Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Braylyn M.
Submitted 05/19/22
He is an excellent doctor!
Emilia B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Harastani was very kind and thorough.
Allen L.
Submitted 05/11/22
Best doctors office i have been too
Novaleigh T.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Explains everything you want to know very clearly and takes his time to make sure the patient Is taken care of.
Katelynn R.
Submitted 04/22/22
Good.
Blake S.
Submitted 04/20/22
The nurse and doctors were great. The waiting in the room to see the drs was a bit long.
Kiley Q.
Submitted 04/19/22
Always a great visit with Dr
Bunte P.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very good
Danny B.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great doctor
Ashden M.
Submitted 04/09/22
Nice environment, everyone was kind. They took their time and listened to all my concerns. Definitely recommend this office.!
Ethan B.
Submitted 03/21/22
Love this doctor. So fast to get us in. So caring and understanding.
Brody L.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very nice and Brody liked the doctor
Roman H.
Submitted 03/17/22
First visit very impressed
Kenneth G.
Submitted 03/17/22
It was very good
David R.
Submitted 03/16/22
Listened to what l said and took action immediately. Gave tips and ideas to start while awaiting further tests/appointments with specialists. Excellent communication.
Emma J.
Submitted 03/15/22
We had a telehealth visit and it was very easy and all of our concerns were addressed. We then went to the office for testing where they came out to us. They were very friendly and explained everything well in a timely matter.
David J.
Submitted 03/15/22
They got my son in the same day as I called for an appointment. Minimal wait time in waiting room and exam room before being seen. Adequate assessment and effective communication with doctor.
Dimitri H.
Submitted 03/14/22
I love the staff with this practice! My children are always well taken care of and my concerns are always met with kindness.
Francis P.
Submitted 03/10/22
We love Dr. Harastani!
Jensen G.
Submitted 03/07/22
I Just know I can trust him with knowing what is going on with my son!