Now with 2 locations in Lapeer and Flint/Grand Blanc area to serve you better

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Lapeer Pediatrics

Board Certified Pediatricians located in Lapeer, MI & Flint, MI

4.82/5 Star Rating
217 total reviews

Lapeer Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lapeer Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zachary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Very thorough and informative staff. My son says he considers Dr. Harastani Sr a friend because we've been seeing him for 14 years.
Mariah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Great Doctor and staff
OakLee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Great doctors! So glad my daughter goes there highly recommend!
Rose N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Wonderful, caring, and supportive Doctors, nurses, and staff. Never a bad experience! Thank you ALL, for all that you do!
Wyatt M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr Sami is wonderful. He takes his time and listens to your concerns. He also makes sure you understand the plan.
Jordan B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Good people
Paislee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Benjamin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Not only did they get my kids in when they needed to be seen but even squeezing us in the schedule they took their time with my kids. My son had a hard time and Shay was extremely patient with him and calmed him down when he was so worked up. Definitely an amazing experience every time we have gone there!! Thank you all for taking the time for us and making my kids feel so comfortable!!
Cade C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
The wait is never too long.
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr. Sami is so kind and thorough and patient. Best pediatrician around!
Sabrina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr. Sami is a great doctor. He is very attentive and always listens to concerns. He does a great job at answering all questions during our visits. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a wonderful pediatrician.
Jacob L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Excellent care. Highly recommend.
Gabriel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Amazing doctor! He is very thorough, patient and encouraged questions!
Baisley P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
This place is very nice as long as you get to see Dr Harastani, I really don't care for the PA's
Luke G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Hands down best provider. Patient, listens, great bedside manner with my sometimes difficult son. Remembers previous visits - 100% recommend
Saray Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Recommend
Gavin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
We love Dr.Sami! He treats both my husband and I with mutual respect while discussing our sons course of treatment, I never feel pressured or uncomfortable while discussing my sons medical care with him. He makes sure that we fully understand all of our options. Our son absolutely loves him as well! He is very gentle and engaged while he is examining him during his appointments. The ONLY thing I would change about this office (not Dr.Sami) is that the rest of the medical team treats parents with the same kindness and understanding that Dr.Sami does. The staff that Ive engaged with seem to forget that there are scared and nervous parents on the other end of the phone or sitting in the waiting room that need to hear empathy in the voice of the face of the office. There have been numerous times that we have not been treated with the kindness and understanding you receive while actually engaging with Dr. Sami. I have reached out to the office manager and those instances we addressed but over all there is still the same vibe that your child's care doesn’t matter to the staff at the front desk and they are just doing their job. Which is unfortunate because Dr. Sami gives 5 star care every time we have engaged with him, we’ve yet to have a bad experience, however if i were rating the office overall it would not be as high of a rating.
Nadia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Very helpful staff and pretty quick appointment. Dr. Sammy was great. It was a first appointment and I'm very satisfied with how everything went.
Canaan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Honestly, no complaints at all. Every staff member has been so wonderful and the office is so fun and inviting. So happy we made the switch.
Voilet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Extremely happy with the time Dr Harastani spent with my kids. He definitely went above and beyond what I expected as a new resident to the area. Was very happy with his practice and thoroughness with my two children.