Now with 2 locations in Lapeer and Flint/Grand Blanc area to serve you better

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Lapeer Pediatrics

Board Certified Pediatricians located in Lapeer, MI & Flint, MI

4.82/5 Star Rating
217 total reviews

Lapeer Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lapeer Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

XaeMyr F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Switching to Dr.Sami from another pediatrician was amazing. He addressed every worry I had with my kiddos and went above and beyond to make sure I left the office with answers.
Ava R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Dr. Sami is amazing
Layanne I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Don’t have to wait a long time, providers always take their time with us and are very friendly. Kids love them too!
Brianna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
My kids have been patients of Dr Harastani's for years. He is an amazing dr and his staff are incredible.
Israel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Very friendly and quick visits!
Noah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
We appreciate the doctor and staff taking time to listen and discuss any issues and options for treatment.
Cameron M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Great experience with quality staff. Helpful with questions and concerns.
Weston K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Was great with our 3 day old newborn
Leonidas H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Pleasant and very thorough
Kenzie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/23
Always friendly and smiling faces from everyone
Gavin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/23
Natalie really took her time and asked questions. She was very knowledgeable and confident in her diagnosis.
Mia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/23
Very fast and the nurse and drs are very nice and listen to what you have to say if you have any questions
Nellie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Always a good experience
Jacob B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Very thorough and pleasant.
Natalia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Amazing as always Dr Harastani is great and super nice !
Kloe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Everyone in this office is amazing!! My son and daughter love Dr Harastani and the staff. When I took my daughter to the bathroom Dr Harastani came in and my son said he was talking to him and they were joking around. The bond he has with his patients is just unlike any other doctor I myself or kids have had. Until my kids are to old go to him this is where we will be going!!!
Cody M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Always professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable
Steven R.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Doctors are always wonderful, but we always have to wait. Even for simple checkups we’ll be there an hour.
Abrianna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
She is very friendly and caring
Omar L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Very good doctor