COMING SOON... Our Second Location Serving Genesee County!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Lapeer Pediatrics

Board Certified Pediatricians located in Lapeer, MI

4.83/5 Star Rating
213 total reviews

Lapeer Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lapeer Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
This was my first visit to this practice. My son has Autism and Danielle and her Medical Assistant made us feel very welcomed. They were both very patient and kind. Danielle did not rush us at all. She made sure to answer all questions I had and took her time. My son really liked her and even interacted with her. I highly recommend going to this practice to see her.
Kendal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Great Doctor
Ty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
He is an excellent doctor and is very helpful
Natalia J W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Great experience
Harper F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Staff was extremely friendly!
Katherine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very good! Nurses and doctors
Albert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr Sami is very educated and personable. His expertise is exactly why we keep coming back. He is great with letting viruses run their course and not prescribing unnecessary medication. I love his open-minded and realistic approach.
Milyn F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Took us right in as new patience and were thorough and good with both kids
Axel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Always pleasant and thorough. I haven’t had to wait long and I’m extremely pleased with the care he has provided.
Khloe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Highly recommend dr Harastani and dr Sami Harastani they are great Drs. Very caring and nice!
Naiah I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Always Satisfied with the Care, Attention and Professionalism.
Kingston L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Nice, friendly, easy to talk with, helpful
Ila B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Very nice doctor. Patient and listened to all our questions and concerns.
Roman V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
All of the physicians at Lapeer Pediatrics are excellent - they explain everything clearly, they return calls with lab results quickly, and are patient with my toddler, who has a difficult time at doctors appointments. Scheduling appointments is easy, they’re always able to fit my kids in promptly - I’ve been able to schedule same day visits on multiple occasions - and I’ve never been put on hold for any extended period of time when calling.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Good Dr.
Magnolia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Very nice and genuinely cared for care of my child
Ellie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
As always the doctor and staff were very polite and answered all of my questions. Dr Harastani is so good with my little girl
Aerionna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Wish the front desk girls were more friendly. Dr. Sami H is very thorough when it comes to my daughters care, and I love that, helps her open up more. Resident we had today was awesome as well! Smiling, laughing and joking with us, made us feel welcome and appreciated. Thank u both, keep up great job!!
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Great!
Parker C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Everyone was very friendly and discussed all concerns as new parents.