Now with 2 locations in Lapeer and Flint/Grand Blanc area to serve you better

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Lapeer Pediatrics

Board Certified Pediatricians located in Lapeer, MI & Flint, MI

4.82/5 Star Rating
217 total reviews

Lapeer Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lapeer Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
I would and have recommended Lapeer Pediatrics. I have now had the pleasure of meeting both doctors, both doctors not only spent the time to answer every question I had, but addressed all of my concerns about our grandson’s leaning disabilities. They have made sure he has gotten the testing and help he has needed to keep up with his peers to the best of his abilities.
Aryanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Great staff and excellent doctors. Everyone is very professional, kind, and experienced.
Riley M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Jason C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
He is an excellent pediatric!! I love the way he is with kids. Always making them feeling so comfortable!!!
Everleigh C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Dr. Sami is incredible at what he does! He’s so good with my daughter and very professional! If you are needing a pediatrician I recommend Dr. Sami :)
Donald E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Professional and polite
Brennan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
He was quick and friendly.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Excellent
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
I’m very pleased with Dr. Harastani and his friendly staff.
Levi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
First time with this practice, my baby is now one month old and we are pleased with their care. Staff and Dr are very nice.
Terrence D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Doctor's Haristani and Sammy (Haristani) have always been wonderful with my kids. My 3 year old just got stitches removed and left happy.
Liam K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
We love Natalie P.! She answers all our questions and is easy to talk to which is so important for parents! Very knowledgeable and helpful!
Kaylin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
He is a really great Dr
Brendan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
We recently switched pediatricians due to our previous physician leaving the area and birth of a new addition. Nice to have a physician who is kind, knowledgeable, and values your time as much as their own.
Joshua B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
My favorite doctor. He was able to help find a tumor on my grandson’s hip. When even the hospitals couldn’t. We will forever believe grateful.
Erin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Knowledgeable
Winona H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
My husband and I are one visit in (switched pediatricians for our daughter that’s 18 months old) and we loved Dr. Sami. Great bedside manner, nothing felt rushed or brushed off. Everything we said was taken seriously and she was thoroughly examined. We were welcomed as new patients and felt it vs so many doctors often can make you feel like you’re inconveniencing them and they don’t have time for you. We also previously dealt with a pediatrician that had the sort of attitude that kids are just gonna cry so he didn’t really even try to make our daughter feel comfortable or give her a break. Dr. Sami tried his best to make her comfortable and gave her breaks if she was getting too nervous.
Mason W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Good
Elijah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Felt listened too and they made sure my son was comfortable
Matias B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
They Take care you got