COMING SOON... Our Second Location Serving Genesee County!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Lapeer Pediatrics

Board Certified Pediatricians located in Lapeer, MI

4.83/5 Star Rating
213 total reviews

Lapeer Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lapeer Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Braylyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
He is an excellent doctor!
Emilia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Harastani was very kind and thorough.
Allen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Best doctors office i have been too
Novaleigh T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Explains everything you want to know very clearly and takes his time to make sure the patient Is taken care of.
Katelynn R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Good.
Blake S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
The nurse and doctors were great. The waiting in the room to see the drs was a bit long.
Kiley Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Always a great visit with Dr
Bunte P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Very good
Danny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Great doctor
Ashden M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Nice environment, everyone was kind. They took their time and listened to all my concerns. Definitely recommend this office.!
Ethan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Love this doctor. So fast to get us in. So caring and understanding.
Brody L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Very nice and Brody liked the doctor
Roman H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
First visit very impressed
Kenneth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
It was very good
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Listened to what l said and took action immediately. Gave tips and ideas to start while awaiting further tests/appointments with specialists. Excellent communication.
Emma J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
We had a telehealth visit and it was very easy and all of our concerns were addressed. We then went to the office for testing where they came out to us. They were very friendly and explained everything well in a timely matter.
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
They got my son in the same day as I called for an appointment. Minimal wait time in waiting room and exam room before being seen. Adequate assessment and effective communication with doctor.
Dimitri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
I love the staff with this practice! My children are always well taken care of and my concerns are always met with kindness.
Francis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
We love Dr. Harastani!
Jensen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
I Just know I can trust him with knowing what is going on with my son!