Now with 2 locations in Lapeer and Flint/Grand Blanc area to serve you better

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Lapeer Pediatrics

Board Certified Pediatricians located in Lapeer, MI & Flint, MI

4.82/5 Star Rating
217 total reviews

Lapeer Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lapeer Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wyatt C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Great staff! Always nice and patient with the little ones!
August Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Dr Sami is fantastic, thorough and proactive. Highly recommend.
Jeremiah M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Great care and explanation if next steps to follow for my child.
Emma S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
As always, medical care was excellent. Love the Dr and the staff. My only request is to take the statement of “Covid vaccines available for 6 months and above” off of your website. Or when a pt calls in to make a Covid/flu vaccine appointment, to inform them at that time Covid vaccines must be done at the department of health office. That would have saved us an inconvenient trip to the doctors office. My daughter was also given a booster HPV vaccine because the Dr saw she had it done at her well check this year and was now due for her second round. Unfortunately I was not at this visit, as I would have informed him that the records were incorrect. She did not get the HPV vaccine at that time, it was simply talked about and the decision was made to not get this vaccine for a few more years. I am now concerned about the medical misinformation/error in her chart.
Mack H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Always a great appointment. Dr. Sami always takes time to answer any questions I have and as a first time mom I have a lot. I feel my child is well cared for when we have to go to the doctors.
Addison B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Always gets get my sick kids in same day.
Aiden D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Every appointment has been an all around positive experience.
Gavin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Love Lapeer Pediatrics, we’ve been bringing our children here for 10 years.
Cooper J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Great doctor
Emmalee A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
I asked to be seen by the Dr not the nurse aide. But they were nice and answered all my questions. Dr did come in after
Emma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
All the doctors here are AMAZING, but I’d like to give a special thank you to Natalie! Whenever I come in I’m always listened to and nothing is ever immediately brushed off like some things have been by some of my other doctors. She always listens and then tries to find out what’s causing it and how we can fix it, I’ve never had to fight or plead to get appropriate care, it’s just an automatic thing whenever I see Natalie! I’ll be sad when the day comes that I have to find another doctor because it is going to be super hard to find one that can meet the standards that Natalie has set in my book!
Jacob L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Didn’t wait too long, friendly PA, successful visit.
Makayla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
She was very kind and made me feel very comfortable in her presence. She kept everything professional!
Charlie M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
They were out of the HPV vaccine the last time my daughter went. They told us to just stop by one day for her to get it and an appointment wouldn’t be needed. We waited over an hour for the shot.
Ciera G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Yes
D'Angelo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/23
Always a great experience with Doctors and staff
Ezra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr. Sami and the rest of the staff are always pleasant and helpful
Canaan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Everyone is always so friendly! Love all the PA's!
Ian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
The best pediatric
Reese D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Great nurses!