Now with 2 locations in Lapeer and Grand Blanc/Flint area to serve you better

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Lapeer Pediatrics

Board Certified Pediatricians located in Lapeer, MI & Flint, MI

4.84/5 Star Rating
236 total reviews

Lapeer Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lapeer Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aerionna C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr. Sami Harastani is very efficient and on top of things. The staff is another concern, they talk way way too much between each other and keep patients waiting way way too long in the rooms!
Natalia J W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
5 stars
Charlotte H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
My girls loved their experience at the new office! As always, Dr. Sami is thorough, patient and kind. The office staff is wonderful and welcoming as well!
Jenna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Very knowledgeable and great to work with. Thank you Dr. Sami!
Makayla H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
We love coming here the staff cares about you and treats you like family
Jackson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Such a great office with fantastic staff and excellent providers!
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
My husband and I have been taking our 11 year old son to Dr. Harastani since he was born. He knows so much about children and is awesome with our son! We would recommend him to anyone with children!
Hislary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Very thorough and caring
Lorelai R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
I love the nurse practitioners in this office that work under the MD. Super lovely!
Oliver O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
My oldest is 15 and my youngest is 5 lapeer pediatrics is the best dr. Around! We used to have dr. Das and after he retired I was so worried we wouldn’t find a dr like him I searched for months until we found lapeer pediatrics and they are phenomenal! Every Dr. in the practice is so kind and gentle! They speak to the child and the parent involving both in the drs visit which is so important! They are always as quick as can be! We have never waited there for more than a few minutes and never been waiting in the office for more than an hour even when waiting for test results! We just adore the front office staff as well! It’s rare to find a drs office with such happy front office staff and doctors, but here you get it all! They have male and female doctors and everyone there is highly trained! They always get us in the SAME DAY when there is an emergency or someone is sick! We love Lapeer Pediatrics! Check them out!!
Ella C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
I drive an hour each way to see the doctors at Lapeer Peditrics, always professional and always kind!
Austin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
I love this place when we come, very quick and efficient and super nice office staff.
Miranda F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Awesome staff
Lukas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr Sammie is always amazing with both of my kids! He always listens to any concerns I have and never makes me feel like I am an overprotective neurotic mother.
Charleigh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
We have been with Lapeer Pediatrics for over 15 years and absolutely love Dr. Haiastani and Dr. Sami. The staff is always very nice and helpful, always willing to answer any and all questions. If we need to get in same day due to illness, we always get in!
Justin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
We love Dr Sami! He's very good with our kids. His staff is also very friendly and helpful.
Levi J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Dr. Jennifer is awesome! She listened to all our concerns with our son’s knee injury. She kept us well informed and make him feel comfortable sharing his thoughts! ❤️
Rhett B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Great! Took time. Wasn't rushed. Great advice for screaming babies
Tristan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
She was actually listening to me and my concerns. We saw 2 other doctors that misdiagnosed my son but, she finally checked him out correctly and diagnosed him with a severe sinus infection. She got him on antibiotics and he's already feeling better.
Wyatt C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Great staff! Always nice and patient with the little ones!