COMING SOON... Our Second Location Serving Genesee County!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Lapeer Pediatrics

Board Certified Pediatricians located in Lapeer, MI

4.83/5 Star Rating
213 total reviews

Lapeer Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lapeer Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Very good appt
Jason C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Excellent team at Lapeer Pediactric!
Marisol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
We love our excellent doctor, and we love his amazing nurses and staff. They are all so kind and always take such amazing care of my daughter. I recommend them to all of my friends and family (well, the friends and family I love).
Isabella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Everyone at the office was very kind and accommodating. Dr.Al spent a great deal of time with us asked pertinent questions and listened. My eldest daughter is special needs and they were gentle as well as patient. I believe we have found our new pediatrician.
Easten W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Harastani was great, but his assistant who had to come out and complete a Strept, Flu, and Covid test on my son was amazing! She was patient and fast with my son!
Sophia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Excellent professional. Doctor listened and gave great advice.
Preston V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Sami has been nothing but amazing with my son and navigating his ADHD. Sami is very knowledgeable on the different medications and the best course of action for my son to succeed. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Also, I apologize for my own attitude at my sons appointment yesterday. I had some issues of my own that I was dealing with right before the appointment and my attitude towards the staff was unneeded and undeserved. I have had nothing but good things to say about this office in the past 9 years we have been going here.
Mekenzie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr Harastani is personable and extremely knowledgeable. Always a pleasure to be seen by him. His support staff is also exceptional.
Jalena B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr harastani is great with kids very funny and engaging
Mackenzie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
Very short wait time, Dr Harastani is great with my kids, he listens and explains everything well. Very pleased.
Isabella D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
This was our first time at lapeer pediatrics and it was a wonderful experience! The doctor was very knowledgeable & seemed to really care about my children’s health. All staff I associated with were very friendly and helpful!
Ryker H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/21
Friendly staff and physicians .
James M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
My newborn son was seen today. Good experience overall so far. I appreciated the docs time and questions he seemed interested in his patients
Adela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Very good nice person good doctor
Draven J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Everyone is nice. Not a long waiting time. Very thorough.
Javier S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Great
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Great
Marisela Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
Great service
Cale A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
We did not have to wait to be seen and Dr. Sami was thorough.
Baylee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
All staff was kind safe and helpful.