Now with 2 locations in Lapeer and Grand Blanc/Flint area to serve you better

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Lapeer Pediatrics

Board Certified Pediatricians located in Lapeer, MI & Flint, MI

4.83/5 Star Rating
230 total reviews

Lapeer Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lapeer Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kieren E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
We love Dr Harastani and his staff. My son loved Olivia too!
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Thank you for being so prompt with getting my son a visit! Amazing office and Doctor
Leland S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Always pleased with our well baby visits
Abigail A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Very nice staff
Emory S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Always a pleasant experience dealing with Dr. Harastani, himself. The telemedicine process was a bit frustrating not getting a link, calling and waiting, and then waiting for 30 minutes in the telemedicine queue with screaming kids in my ear, but it doesn’t take away from the care that the physician provides. He is wonderful!
Alexander S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Sami is just as amazing as his dad. He listens, really pays attention and asks questions to get you the best care. He is a very pleasant doctor. I highly recommend him.
Anthony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Beautiful service love doctor ❤
Courtney D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Friendly and caring staff!
Markus W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Harastani has been awesome. We are very glad to have him as our son's pediatrician.
Marley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Very thorough. On same page and shared same concerns.
Phillip M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Professional, caring and knowledgeable. Thank you.
Billy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
I absolutely love how much Dr. Sami puts me at ease and makes me feel like he truly cares about my son. I truly recommend and love this pediatrician!
Peyton W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/21
Isabel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
N/a
Austin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Sami always listen to my concerns. I never feel rushed. All my children’s issues are addressed fully.
Conner T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Great care,always accommodating. Everyone at the office goes above and beyond.
Isabella W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
It was the first time i was their. They were all very nice
Lucas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Very good appt
Jason C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Excellent team at Lapeer Pediactric!
Marisol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
We love our excellent doctor, and we love his amazing nurses and staff. They are all so kind and always take such amazing care of my daughter. I recommend them to all of my friends and family (well, the friends and family I love).